New Custom Artwork

I hope you had a nice weekend! Hubby and I had a chance to get away on a little marriage retreat with our church this weekend… it was wonderful and a big thanks to my sweet cousin, Rachel for watching our kiddos!

Today, I wanted to share a new piece of art I’ve been working on! Several weeks ago a customer requested a custom large format print for her office. I was able to create this one of a kind canvas to turn into a custom print for her. I love doing custom pieces and am able to take a scripture or quote of your choice; use either your chosen color scheme, surprise you with one or use photos of the room you want a custom piece for and match the colors to create a one of a kind piece of art! It also makes a wonderful one of a kind gift. Did you know there are less than 100 days until Christmas!? πŸ˜‰ The average custom order only takes 4-6 weeks*… so don’t panic, you still have time! πŸ™‚

Now is a great time to start thinking about Christmas and contact me soon, I’d love to work with you to create just the right custom art for yourself or as a gift for someone special!

*Some orders do take longer depending on the size and details of the requested custom piece.

Leave a Reply

