My 100th Post – A Giveaway

About 14 months ago I started this blog and today is my 100th post! I thought I’d celebrate with a little giveaway!! Whoo hoo!

I’m giving away my very first mixed media piece I did using a tutorial on Christy Tomlinson’s site.

To enter this giveaway please leave a comment with an idea of something you’d like to see on my blog or something you want to know about me. I’ll leave the comments open until next Thursday, Sept. 13th and will announce the winner on Friday, Sept. 14th.

Good luck and have a great weekend! πŸ™‚

 

10 thoughts on “My 100th Post – A Giveaway

  1. Oooh, i {heart} giveaways! πŸ™‚
    I would like to know how long it takes you to make a piece such as the one you’re giving away.
    Hope I win…the winner is announced on my bday, and that would be an awesome gift!! πŸ™‚

  2. I love your mixed media piece….I would love to know where the ideas for your things comes from. My mind does not work that way so I am always interested if they come from your experiences, lifestyle, childhood, where you live, artists in your family….whatever it is that gives you these wonderful ideas to create!

  3. I’ve just found your blog, and spent about an hour looking through all your posts! I love the one of your little one starting first grade- the lunchbox notes are so sweet, did she love them?
    I would love to see more craft projects for kids. Not necessarily ones that the kids can do, but things we can make for our kids.

Leave a Reply

