First Day of School

 I just dropped my sweet girl off at her new school, ready and eager to start First Grade!

I have a feeling it’s going to be a looonnggg day as I’m already anxious to hear how her day is going. One of my fondest memories of elementary school was opening my lunch box to find a little note from my mom. And, of course I was excited to be able to do that for my little girl too. I found some super cute free printable lunchbox notes online and thought I’d share them… I’ll likely be going through quite a few of them this year! 🙂

{Just click on each photo to be taken to the original printables}

So, what back to school memories do you have? Are there any special traditions you remember as a kid? Any new traditions you’ve started with your own children?

Leave a Reply

