Interrupting Regular Programming…

I’m interrupting the “regular programming” of Artsy Friday partially due to my lack of content for it, but even more because I’m celebrating today!!! My dear sweet hubby and I are celebrating NINE years of marriage today! That day was the absolute best day of my life! It hasn’t always been a cake walk, as anyone knows nine years can bring with it good times, bad times, rough times, sad times… but there is no one else in the whole wide world I’d would have rather shared those times with and I absolutely cannot wait to share the many, many, many more times to come!

And, a big thanks to one very special Grandma who will be caring for our little ones while we celebrate the night away on a little short but sure to be sweet overnight getaway!

Leave a Reply

