Tuesday’s Are For “Treasuring”

So, I’ve yet to find my camera cord! It’s really frustrating me. I just had it last week, and now it seems to have vanished. I’m sure that it will eventually turn up, but how long will it take?! I’ve never been one to be very patient! šŸ™‚

So as I continue searching and trying not to pull my hair out I continue on with the never ending to do list that I keep crossing things off but somehow still feel as though I’m not making much progress and I ask myself… Did we not plan well enough? Are we not working hard enough? Are we seeking (unattainable) perfection to get this house ready? Why do I feel as though I’m spinning in circles and am not getting any further ahead! I know it will all eventually get done and I just need to continue taking steps in the right direction. Some days (like yesterday) I feel completely relaxed and assured that everything’s coming together and then other days (like today) I feel the complete opposite. Which is when I most need to focus on the positive, be thankful and keep forging ahead with faith, hope, trust and truth… which is why today’s treasury “Words to Live By” is perfect for me and hopefully you’ll be encouraged by it too!

‘Words to live by’ by simplyseekingphoto


Be Still and Know 8×8 Photo …

$25.00

Scripture Art – Inspirationa…

$20.00

MAGNET… Give Thanks to the…

$3.00

Vinyl Wall Decal – As for me…

$46.00

Pray Without Ceasing – Primi…

$9.50

Scripture print Proverbs 3:6…

$15.00

Blank Note Card, Scripture P…

$2.25

Religious Magnet Scripture M…

$5.00

Christian Subway Art 1st Cor…

$20.00

Alpha and Omega – Christian …

$22.00

Wedding card, anniversary ca…

$4.00

Scripture Wall Hanging or Ta…

$19.95

Praying Hands Wood Burned Bo…

$50.00

5×5 new mercies scripture la…

$7.00

Fruit of the Spirit Handstam…

$40.00

Galatians 5:22-23. Fruit of …

$5.00

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio.

Leave a Reply

