Tuesdays are for “Treasuring”

Happy Tuesday everyone! On Friday I mentioned that they were calling for snow here, well it was a false alarm, no snow… and yesterday and today’s highs… 67 & 68!!! Everything is confused around here… our maples have started preparing to bud, our tulips are starting to sprout, the birds haven’t really even flown South for the “Winter” yet and our yards could even use a good watering… it’s been a wacky one! Yesterday, we went to the park and I’ve got the windows open today! 🙂

However, as much I love Kansas since I was born and raised a Kansas City girl, my heart is awfully fond of another place… and that’s what today’s treasury is all about… a wonderful state I’ve come to know & love over the past 6 years since I first visited & have gone back two other times since… if I could live anywhere but here… it would be there. Last week I created this “Colorado Dreamin'” treasury… ENJOY! 🙂

‘Colorado Dreamin’ ‘ by alterediris

If I could live anywhere other than here, I would live in Colorado! Here’s my tribute to the most beautiful state in the USofA!


Bear Lake in Rocky Mountain …

$45.00

Retro Colorado state line si…

$24.99

COLORADO map- the CA project…

$12.00

Colorado Love – Greeting Car…

$4.00

Women’s Colorado Logo Si…

$21.00

Colorado License Plate Clock…

$29.99

Columbine Flower Photo -Colo…

$30.00

Colorado Aspen Trees on Canv…

$225.00

Colorado Travel Journal

$24.00

Mt. Meeker Cabin, Colorado w…

$70.00

Colorado Nature Photograph &…

$492.00

Vintage Map Belt Buckle Colo…

$29.00

Iced Gold Aspen Leaf Snow Au…

$45.00

Digital Painting- Colorado S…

$40.00

Small Colorado License Plate…

$26.00

5×7 – Colorado Love

$10.00

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio.

3 thoughts on “Tuesdays are for “Treasuring”

Leave a Reply

