Thank you Lesley Carter

I just wanted to give a shout out to Lesley Carter for featuring my art on her blog yesterday. A couple of weeks ago she graciously gave me some kind advice on online business & blogging and offered to do a review of my artwork on her blog. I sent her a custom piece for her bedroom that I had a ball making and was so delighted to hear how much she loved it! You can check out the entire review here on her blog and you might want to poke around her site too; she has some fun, fabulous posts on travel and her life in Southern California, and she’s about to become a mama soon! So, stop by and give her some love! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Thank you Lesley Carter

Leave a Reply

