New Art in Shop

{Joy to the World}

 I hope you had a wonderfully blessed Thanksgiving and are not to hung over on turkey and pumpkin pie! We had a great time at my Dad’s yesterday and have two more to celebrate today! By tomorrow morning someone’s going to have to roll me out of bed! 🙂 The great part is not only being stuffed with food, but stuffed with blessings too!

So, just in time to celebrate Black Friday & Small Business Saturday, I have new art in the shop! I’ve made several Christmas themed pieces that will help to get you in the spirit of the season!

{O Christmas Tree!}

This one was fun… like a forest full of trees and the one that shines the brightest is the one that you chop down and drag home to decorate with tinsel & lights!

{Merry and Bright}

This one is my hubby’s favorite from the Christmas group. Fun & festive!

And, a few other pieces that I’m really excited about that have some fun quotes and scripture verses and a more subdued color scheme. These would make really great Christmas gifts for just about anyone on your list!

{Isaiah 40:31}

This one highlights my favorite scripture verse!

 {Believe in Your Dreams}

An inspirational quote from Eleanor Roosevelt. I can see this one adorning the wall of a high schooler or college student.  But, then again we can all be reminded to chase our dreams once in a while right? 😉

 {A Friend Is…}

This one is my favorite of the bunch. For one the quote is fabulous, but I had so much fun making that flower! I hand cut each element, messied it up a little and then pieced it together!

Thanks for stopping by today! Have a great holiday weekend!

4 thoughts on “New Art in Shop

Leave a Reply

