Halloween, Fall Mantle & Sailing Away

 Hi Everyone! Hope you all had as happy of a Halloween as we did! Here are my little Halloween cuties all ready to go trick-or-treating! They scored on the treats and had a ball… now what to do with all that candy!!! 🙂

Here’s my updated Fall mantle (finally)… Everything except for the “Give Thanks” saying I already had on hand. I was excited with how it turned out! In the frame I used a piece of fabric and plan to switch it out with the seasons! I think it’ll be fun! I’d like to maybe add a little wreath in front of it for a little more interest. And, what do you think about that art you see on each end? Masterpieces created by my sweet kids!

I handed them the canvases and some paint colors that coordinated with the rest of the mantle and told them to go crazy and fill it up! And that’s just what they did! Such a treasure!

Well, we are heading off on our cruise today. I’ll be back next week with all the fun, juicy details! Have a good week!

Leave a Reply

